Participant Advisory Committee (PAC)

With us, it’s about YOU.

Join our Participant Advisory Committee.

AmeriHealth Caritas Pennsylvania Community HealthChoices Participant Advisory Committee (PAC) is a forum where Participants, providers, caregivers, family members and direct care workers come together to help us make a difference.

Log in to a PAC Zoom meeting.

Your voice counts.

The PAC gives you the chance to tell us about your experience and needs, and raise questions or concerns about topics that affect your quality of life. It is a way for Participants to meet other Participants, and the family members, providers and caregivers who support you. The PAC meets once every 3 months in the communities where our Participants live. You can attend our meetings either in person or by phone.

We want to hear from you!

If you are interested in attending a meeting or becoming a member of our Participant Advisory Committee, please contact us at 1-855-235-5115 (TTY 1-855-235-5112).

All meetings in the Northwest and Southwest zones will begin at 10:30 a.m., whether virtual or in person.

The Lehigh/Capital meetings will begin at 1:30 p.m.

The Northeast meetings will begin at 3 p.m.

There may be times when we need to change the time of a PAC meeting. We will let our PAC members know about the change.

2022 PAC schedule

  • Wednesday, March 16 
  • Thursday, June 16 
  • Thursday, September 15 
  • Wednesday, December 14 
  • Tuesday, March 8
  • Wednesday, June 8 
  • Thursday, September 8
  • Wednesday, December 7 

  • Tuesday, March 15
  • Friday, June 24
  • Thursday, September 22
  • Thursday, December 15
  • Tuesday, March 8
  • Wednesday, June 8
  • Thursday, September 8
  • Wednesday, December 7 

PAC Meeting Minutes